Skip to main content
Maintain Users in ParcVu Online

Reinstate a User in ParcVu Online

Last updated 3 days ago

To use this function, the user will need the Allow Access System Maintenance user permission

From the System Settings menu, under User Maintenance select Users

The System Settings menu in ParcVu Online is searchable - save time finding the setting you need by using key words!

In the top filters, change the Active filter to No then click Find

All deleted Users will be listed

Open the user you wish to reinstate, there will be a red banner advising that the user is deleted

Under User Actions choose Reinstate User and remember to Save at the top of the User screen

The user will now be able to log in to ParcVu Online again