Skip to main content
Maintain Users in ParcVu Online

Delete a User in ParcVu Online

Last updated 3 days ago

To use this function, the user will need the Allow Access System Maintenance user permission

From the System Settings menu, under User Maintenance select Users

The System Settings menu in ParcVu Online is searchable - save time finding the setting you need by using key words!

The existing Users will be loaded

Select the User you wish to delete

In the User Actions dropdown, choose Delete User

The user will no longer be able to log in to ParcVu Online

Delete User doesn’t remove the history of the User from the system, it simply deactivates the User Account and hides it from the active list. You’ll still be able to see their past actions, and audits won’t be changed

Deleted a User in error, or have a returning team member? Find out how to reinstate a deleted User here: Reinstate a Deleted User